Blog

Filter 

Blog

Managing Settings using Guided Setup

How to Manage Application Settings using Guided Setup

OneMerge Manage Settings can be edited within Guided Setup (further information can be found here). The Application Settings are provided with a default set. These may not be to your requirements, so they can be amended accordingly within the Guided Setup feature.

This can be done in OneMerge Free, Standard and Enterprise Editions. Guided Setup, which can be launched from the footer in the utility bar, displays the Application Settings, which can be amended simply and quickly.

OneMerge Manage Settings Free Edition, provides settings that control OneMerge functionality such as logging behaviour (to the Log Entries tab) and Data Retention (automated deletion of log data). Any of these settings can be changed and saved within the Guided Setup. Most likely, the settings provided as default will be the ones retained.

OneMerge Manage Settings

OneMerge Standard and Enterprise Edition provide further settings for Workload Settings, which can also be amended and saved within the Guided Setup. Again, most likely, the settings provided by default will be the ones retained.

OneMerge Manage Settings

Related Training Article

The following Training Article provides further information:

How to Configure Application Settings

If at any point you would like further assistance with the Guided Setup or indeed provide feedback or help with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us at hello@onemerge.co.uk. You can also follow us on X and Instagram, @OneMergeApp. 

Filed under